This site uses technical and analytics cookies.
By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.

Festive Season Closures and Public Holidays Calendar 2023

 

 

Below you can find the Public Holidays Calendar of the Consulate for 2023. 

 

Public Holidays 2023 (Consulate Closures)

Monday, April 10, 2023 Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Anniversario della Liberazione

Monday, May 22, 2023 Victoria Day

Friday, June 2, 2023 Festa della Repubblica

Saturday, July 1, 2023 Canada Day

Monday, August 7,  2023 Civic Holiday

Monday, September 4, 2023 Labour Day

Monday, October 9, 2023 THANKSGIVING DAY

Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 Santo Stefano

  • Tag:
  • N