This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

70Plus Service – New Booking Calendar November 2023 – January 2024

Servizio 70Plus
Servizio 70Plus

NOTICE TO APPLICANTS

 

“70 PLUS” PASSPORT APPOINTMENT TELEPHONE BOOKING SERVICE

 NOVEMBER 2023 – JANUARY 2024 CALENDAR

 

Who it is intended for: Italian citizens aged 70 and over, regularly registered in AIRE at the Consulate General of Italy in Toronto, who need to obtain a new Italian passport.

What number to contact and when: the number (+1) 437-522-2402, every Monday*, from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

A consular officer will verify that the applicant can use the service and provide an appointment for Friday of the same week or, in some specific cases, for Friday of the following week.

BEWARE: *During Christmas and New Year Holidays, service will be subject to changes.

Call on Monday, October 30, for appointments Friday, November 3;

Call on Monday, November 6, for appointments Friday, November 10;

Call on Monday, November 13, for appointments Friday, November 17;

Call on Monday, November 20, for appointments Friday, November 24;

Call on Monday, November 27, for appointments Friday, December 1;

Call on Monday, December 4, for appointments Friday, December 8;

Call on Monday, December 11, for appointments Friday, December 15;

Call on Monday, December 18, for appointments Friday, December 22.

 


*Service will be suspended from Monday, December 25, 2023 (included) until Sunday, January 7, 2024.*


Call on Monday, January 8, 2024 for appointments Friday, January 12;

Call on Monday, January 15, for appointments Friday, January 19;

Call on Monday, January 22, for appointments Friday, January 26;

Call on Monday, January 29, for appointments Friday, February 2.

 


February – June Calendar will be released in late January 2024.